Viimased uudised

Kalender

<< okt. 2019 >>
ETKNRLP
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

KOV sporditöötajad

 

Elva linn Marek Pihlak 5 295 564 marekp@hotmail.com
Kambja vald Heiki Sarapuu 55 659 324 heiki.sarapuu@yle.edu.ee
Koit Simso 56897081 koit.simso@yle.edu.ee
Kastre vald Anita Kolk            Riina Vals 5202295         56690174 sport@melliste.ee                   riina.vals@kastre.ee  

 

Luunja vald Kaido Linde 5013555 kultuurimaja@luunja.ee
Nõo vald Jaak Teppan 5 153 557 jaak@nvv.ee
Peipsiääre vald Priit Allikivi 53046113 priit.allikivi@gmail.com
Tartu vald Toomas Rosenberg 5164623 toomas.rosenberg@tabivere.ee
Margus Pärsik 5118783 margus.parsik@gmail.com
Rein Lellep 5 227 141 reinlellep@gmail.com
Tartu linn Veljo Lamp 7 361 352 veljo.lamp@raad.tartu.ee
5167559
Viimased uudised

Kalender

<< okt. 2019 >>
ETKNRLP
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
MKoort