OV SPordijuhid

Elva linn Madis Šumanov 5138677 madis.sumanov@elva.ee
Kambja vald Heiki Sarapuu 55 659 324 heiki.sarapuu@yle.edu.ee
Kastre vald Riina Vals 56690174 riina.vals@kastre.ee
Luunja vald Kaido Linde 5013555 kultuurimaja@luunja.ee
Nõo vald Katrina Kallas 53089738 katrina@nvv.ee
Peipsiääre vald Priit Allikivi 53046113 priit.allikivi@gmail.com
Tartu vald Toomas Rosenberg 5164623 toomas.rosenberg@tartuvald.ee
Tartu vald Agu Laas 5139304 agu.laas@tartuvald.ee
Tartu linn Veljo Lamp 7 361 352, 5167559 veljo.lamp@tartu.ee

    NB! Keera telefoni 🙂

Elva linn Madis Šumanov 5138677 madis.sumanov@elva.ee
Kambja vald Heiki Sarapuu 55 659 324 heiki.sarapuu@yle.edu.ee
Kastre vald Anita Kolk Riina Vals 5202295, 56690174 sport@melliste.ee riina.vals@kastre.ee
Luunja vald Kaido Linde 5013555 kultuurimaja@luunja.ee
Nõo vald Katrina Kallas 53089738 katrina@nvv.ee
Peipsiääre vald Priit Allikivi 53046113 priit.allikivi@gmail.com
Tartu vald Toomas Rosenberg 5164623 toomas.rosenberg@tabivere.ee
Tartu vald Margus Pärsik 5118783 margus.parsik@gmail.com
Tartu vald Agu Laas 5139304 agu.laas@tartuvald.ee
Tartu linn Veljo Lamp 7 361 352, 5167559 veljo.lamp@raad.tartu.ee

info@tmsl.ee

5556 0888

Translate »